• event Morocco

    PHOTO TRIP MOROCCO

    Photo festival Morocco

  • TEAM BUILDING

    TEAM BUILDING

    Events for you company

  • EXCURSIONS POUR ENTREPRISES

    TRIPS FOR COMPANIES

    Event management

Photo festival Morocco

Aware of the obvious impact of professional photography in the flourishing of the image of Morocco, anxious for an authentic commercialization of authentic Morocco, and armed by a solid and fruitful experience in the organization of photo festivals, EVENTS ON with Its partners "MWSHOOTING ART" and "AMI (Moroccan Image Association)", specialized in the organization of the festivals of photos in Morocco.

After the assured success of t he two editions of photo trip in Morocco, through the organization of the third edition of the photo festival «UPI (GPU) PHOTOS FESTIVAL MOROCCO 2015 (Read more....) ", which was a prodigious occasion to market the image of true Morocco, rich by the diversity of its cultural heritage through 100 of the best professional photographers in the world; and on the other hand, avoid the stereotypical and folkloric image on Morocco.

 Excel the management of a festival of this scale at summer 2015 in the south of Morocco; with varied and rich agenda, a strict adherence to the program, without any serious incident, without reporting any food poisoning during the ride - 9 days-. This festival was fully earned to be elected by the participants themselves, and the committee of UPI (GPU) as the best edition up to now.

In summer 2016 and with its partners "SHOOTING ART" and "AMI", EVENTS ON organized the 1st edition of the "MOROCCO-CHINA PHOTO TRIP 2016 (Read more...) ". An amply successful edition that assembled 14 photo leaders in China, for a 13-day circuit in Morocco(Rabat-Chefchaouen-Fes-Meknes-Midelte-Merzouga-Arfoud-Tinghir- Boumalne Dades-Ouarzazate-Ait Benhaddou-Marrakech).

It was the case for the 2nd edition of "MOROCCO-CHINA photo TRIP on 2017" (Read more....) , whish knew an indisputable success with 20 photography leaders in China. For a circuit of 14 days (Rabat-Casablanca-Chefchaouen-Fes-Meknes-Midelte-Merzouga-Arfoud-Tinghir- Boumalne Dades-Ouarzazate-Ait Benhaddou-Marrakech

As a sign of success of the first two experiences, EVENTS ON arranged the third edition of the photo trip CHINA-MOROCCO 2018. An innovative edition, full of adventure and human warmth.

 Our major objective is to persuade the world's leading professional photo clubs to set our homeland as the flagship destination for their events and congresses. This will inevitably allow Morocco to acquire an invaluable number of ambassadors to the world via the photo.

Festival photo Maroc 2015

Maroc Festival photo 2016 Maroc Festival photo china 2016
Maroc Festival photo 2016 china-photo-trip-2017 photo-sahara-maroc-2017
CHINA-TRIP18 CHINA-18 CHINA-2018

• ÉVÉNEMENTIEL POUR ENTREPRISES

    VOYAGE PHOTO

    Maroc festival photos

  • MAROC TEAM BUILDING

    EXCURSIONS POUR ENTREPRISES

    Aux services des entreprises

  • VOYAGES ENTREPRISES

    TEAM BUILDING

    Events management

Maroc festivals

            Conscient de l’impact évident de la photo professionnelle dans l’épanouissement de l’image du Maroc, soucieux pour une commercialisation novatrice du Maroc authentique, et armées par une solide et fructueuse expérience dans l’agencement des festivals voyages photos, EVENTS ON avec ses partenaires « MWSHOOTING ART » et « AMI (Association Marocaine de l’Image)», s’est spécialisée dans l’agencement  des festivals de photo.           
            Après le succès assuré du festival de photos UPI « UPI (GPU) PHOTOS FESTIVAL MOROCCO 2015 (Plus de détails....)  » qui fut une occasion prodigieuse, pour d’une part commercialiser l'image du Maroc véridique riche par la diversité de son patrimoine culturel à travers 100 des meilleurs photographes professionnels du monde ; et d’autre part, éviter l'image stéréotypée et folklorique sur le Maroc.
            Exceller la gestion d’un festival d’une telle envergure fin juillet et début août 2015 au sud du Maroc ; avec un agenda si varié et tellement riche, un respect strict du programme, sans aucun incident grave, sans signaler aucune intoxication alimentaire durant 9 jours. Ce festival avait pleinement valu d’être élu par les participants eux-mêmes, et le comité d’UPI (GPU) comme la meilleure édition jusqu’à maintenant. 
            En été 2016 est toujours avec ses partenaires « MWSHOOTING ART » et  « AMI », EVENTS ON  avait  arrangé la 1er édition du "MOROCCO-CHINA PHOTO TRIP 2016 (Plus de détails..... ) ". Une édition amplement réussie qui a assemblé 14 leaders de la photo en Chine, pour un circuit de 13 jours au Maroc (Rabat-Chefchaouen-Fès-Meknès-Midelte-Merzouga-Arfoud-Tinghir- Boumalne Dades-Ouarzazate-Ait Benhaddou-Marrakech)
            Ce fut le cas pour la 2ème édition de "MOROCCO-CHINA PHOTO TRIP 2017" (Plus de détails..... ), qui a connu une réussite incontestable avec la participation de 20 leaders de la photographie en Chine. Pour un circuit de 14 jours (Rabat-Casablanca-Chefchaouen-Fès-Meknès-Midelte-Merzouga-Arfoud-Tinghir- Boumalne Dades-Ouarzazate-Ait Benhaddou-Marrakech).

           Comme signe de succès des deux premières expériences, EVENTS ON s’est chargée d’agencer la 3ème édition du voyage photo CHINA-MOROCCO 2018. Une édition innovante, pleine d’aventures et de chaleur humaine. 

           Une exposition au théâtre Med V à Rabat avec les hauts responsables de l’ambassade de la Chine. Une rencontre très spéciale avec l’ambassadeur de la Chine à l’ambassade, un circuit de 12 jours profusément riche d’aventures et de photos, et singulièrement  avec une empreinte humanitaire avec des initiatives caritatives à Merzouga et Erfoud.

            Notre objectif majeur est de persuader les grands clubs professionnels de la photo au monde à fixer notre patrie comme destination phare de leurs événements et congrès. Ce qui permettra inéluctablement au Maroc d’acquérir un nombre inestimable d’ambassadeurs au monde via la photo professionnelle.

Festival photo Maroc 2015

Maroc Festival photo 2016 Maroc Festival photo china 2016
Maroc Festival photo 2016 china-photo-trip-2017 photo-sahara-maroc-2017
CHINA-TRIP18 CHINA-18 CHINA-2018